Cruise Calendar

WorldWide Cruises 2017-18

BALMORAL BOUDICCA ‘ ‘ BLACK WATCH Cruise Destination Port Departure Nights Pg D1701 Dublin Short Break L Thu 5th Jan 2017 3 240 D1702 South America S Sun 8th Jan 2017 77 44 D170234 Brazil t Fri 13th Jan 2017 23 54 D170242 Chile bu Sun 5th Feb 2017 21 56 D1703 Antwerp & Amsterdam S Sun 26th Mar 2017 5 144 D1704 One-Night Cruise S Fri 31st Mar 2017 1 244 D1705 Canary Islands & Madeira F Sat 1st Apr 2017 12 89 D1706 Italy F Thu 13th Apr 2017 16 104 D1707 Norwegian Fjords B Sun 30th Apr 2017 8 176 D1708 Lochs of Scotland B Mon 8th May 2017 8 120 D1709 Iceland G Tue 16th May 2017 10 206 D1710 Highlands & Lochs of Scotland G Fri 26th May 2017 5 124 D1711 Norwegian Fjords G Wed 31st May 2017 8 181 D1712 One-Night Cruise G Thu 8th Jun 2017 1 244 D1713 Bermuda & the Azores L Fri 9th Jun 2017 26 70 D1714 Lochs of Scotland L Wed 5th Jul 2017 8 128 D1715 Norwegian Fjords L Thu 13th Jul 2017 8 188 D1716 England & Scotland L Fri 21st Jul 2017 8 130 D1717 Canada L Sat 29th Jul 2017 16 72 D1718 Fjords of Greenland L Mon 14th Aug 2017 14 214 D1720 Norwegian Fjords L Tue 29th Aug 2017 8 195 D1721 French Riviera L Wed 6th Sep 2017 16 112 D1722 Spain L Fri 22nd Sep 2017 8 163 D1723 Azores & Madeira L Sat 30th Sep 2017 14 90 BRAEMAR Cruise Destination Port Departure Nights Pg M1701 Caribbean b Thu 5th Jan 2017 14 62 M1702 Caribbean, Panama & Venezuela b Thu 19th Jan 2017 14 64 M1703 Amazon b Thu 2nd Feb 2017 14 66 M1704 Caribbean b Thu 16th Feb 2017 14 68 M1705 Caribbean to UK b Thu 2nd Mar 2017 16 67 M1706 Norway Winter D Sat 18th Mar 2017 14 204 M1707 French Rivers D Sat 1st Apr 2017 9 145 M1708 Norwegian Fjords S Mon 10th Apr 2017 8 174 M1709 German Waterways S Tue 18th Apr 2017 10 146 M1710 French & Spanish Rivers S Fri 28th Apr 2017 14 150 M1711 French Rivers S Fri 12th May 2017 9 153 M1712 Around the UK S Sun 21st May 2017 10 122 M1713 Danish Waterways S Wed 31st May 2017 10 228 M1714 French & Spanish Rivers S Sat 10th Jun 2017 14 154 M1715 Scandinavia & St. Petersburg S Sat 24th Jun 2017 14 230 M1716 Norwegian Fjords S Sat 8th Jul 2017 8 186 M1717 German Waterways S Sun 16th Jul 2017 10 156 M1718 The Baltic S Wed 26th Jul 2017 10 234 M1719 Norwegian Fjords S Sat 5th Aug 2017 8 192 M1720 Belgian & Dutch Waterways S Sun 13th Aug 2017 7 158 M1721 French Rivers S Sun 20th Aug 2017 9 161 M1722 Scotland S Tue 29th Aug 2017 10 136 M1723 France Short Break S Fri 8th Sep 2017 3 241 M1724 Eastern Mediterranean S Mon 11th Sep 2017 28 114 M1725 Spain & the Algarve S Mon 9th Oct 2017 11 165 M1726 Andalusia S Fri 20th Oct 2017 14 116 M1727 Belgian & Dutch Waterways S Fri 3rd Nov 2017 7 166 M1728 France Short Break S Fri 10th Nov 2017 3 243 M1729 German Waterways S Mon 13th Nov 2017 10 168 M1730 UK to Caribbean S Tue 5th Dec 2017 16 73 M1731 Caribbean Christmas & New Year b Thu 21st Dec 2017 14 76 M1801 Caribbean b Thu 4th Jan 2018 14 78 M1802 Caribbean b Thu 18th Jan 2018 14 80 M1803 Amazon b Thu 1st Feb 2018 14 82 M1804 Caribbean b Thu 15th Feb 2018 14 84 M1805 Caribbean to UK b Thu 1st Mar 2018 16 83 Cruise Destination Port Departure Nights Pg L1701 Canary Islands & Madeira S Sat 7th Jan 2017 13 88 L1702 Norway Winter S Fri 20th Jan 2017 15 202 L1703 Central America & the Mardi Gras S Sat 4th Feb 2017 46 46 L1704 Spain & Morocco S Wed 22nd Mar 2017 14 100 L1705 Mediterranean Islands S Wed 5th Apr 2017 17 102 L1706 Hamburg, Amsterdam & Antwerp D Sat 22nd Apr 2017 8 148 L1707 Norwegian Fjords D Sun 30th Apr 2017 7 177 L1708 Spain D Sun 7th May 2017 8 152 L1709 Norwegian Fjords D Mon 15th May 2017 9 178 L1710 Norwegian Fjords N Thu 25th May 2017 5 180 L1711 Swedish Waterways N Tue 30th May 2017 11 226 L1712 Spitsbergen N Sat 10th Jun 2017 14 208 L1713 Norwegian Fjords N Sat 24th Jun 2017 7 184 L1714 Andalusia N Sat 1st Jul 2017 15 110 L1715 Scandinavia & St. Petersburg N Sun 16th Jul 2017 14 232 L1716 Norwegian Fjords N Sun 30th Jul 2017 7 190 L1717 Around the UK N Sun 6th Aug 2017 8 132 L1718 German Waterways N Mon 14th Aug 2017 9 160 L1719 Norwegian Fjords N Wed 23rd Aug 2017 5 194 L1720 Iceland N Mon 28th Aug 2017 11 218 L1721 Norwegian Fjords N Fri 8th Sep 2017 9 198 L1722 Scandinavia N Sun 17th Sep 2017 11 235 L1723 France Short Break S Fri 29th Sep 2017 3 242 L1724 The Baltic & St. Petersburg S Mon 2nd Oct 2017 13 237 L1725 Canary Islands, Morocco & Portugal S Sun 15th Oct 2017 14 92 L1726 Caribbean S Sun 29th Oct 2017 40 74 L1728 Canaries Christmas & New Year S Thu 21st Dec 2017 16 96 L1801 Canary Islands & Madeira S Sat 6th Jan 2018 14 97 L1802 France Short Break S Sat 20th Jan 2018 3 243 L1803 South America & Rio Carnival S Tue 23rd Jan 2018 46 50 L1804 Norway Winter S Sat 10th Mar 2018 14 222 a = Auckland c = Cairns G = Greenock R = Rosyth T = Tilbury b = Barbados cl = Callao H = Harwich s = Singapore B = Belfast D = Dover L = Liverpool S = Southampton bu = Buenos Aires F = Falmouth N = Newcastle t = Tenerife Cruise Destination Port Departure Nights Pg W1701 One-Night Cruise T Mon 2nd Jan 2017 1 244 W1702 Around the World S Tue 3rd Jan 2017 107 42 W170232 Peru & Polynesia cl Tue 24th Jan 2017 22 55 W170224 New Zealand & Australia a Thu 16th Feb 2017 18 57 W170245 Australia, Indonesia & Singapore c Mon 6th Mar 2017 13 58 W170256 Asia, Maldives & Egypt s Sun 19th Mar 2017 26 59 W1703 France Short Break S Fri 21st Apr 2017 3 240 W1704 Croatia & Venice S Mon 24th Apr 2017 25 106 W1705 Monaco, Cannes & the Med S Fri 19th May 2017 16 108 W1706 Norwegian Fjords D Sun 4th Jun 2017 7 182 W1707 Lochs of Scotland D Sun 11th Jun 2017 10 126 W1708 German Waterways & Kiel Week D Wed 21st Jun 2017 9 155 W1709 Iceland D Fri 30th Jun 2017 14 210 W1710 Fjords of the Arctic D Fri 14th Jul 2017 27 212 W1711 Amsterdam Short Break D Thu 10th Aug 2017 3 241 W1712 Lochs of Scotland R Mon 14th Aug 2017 7 134 W1713 Greenland, Iceland & Norway R Mon 21st Aug 2017 13 216 W1714 Norwegian Fjords R Sun 3rd Sep 2017 7 196 W1715 Scottish Highlands & Islands R Sun 10th Sep 2017 7 138 W1716 German Rivers R Sun 17th Sep 2017 7 162 W1717 Scandinavia & St. Petersburg R Sun 24th Sep 2017 10 236 W1718 French Rivers R Wed 4th Oct 2017 10 164 W1719 Canary Islands, Madeira & Portugal R Sat 14th Oct 2017 16 91 W1720 Captain's Mystery Cruise H Tue 31st Oct 2017 10 38 W1721 France & Belgium Short Break H Fri 10th Nov 2017 3 242 W1722 Canary Islands, Morocco & Portugal T Mon 13th Nov 2017 18 94 W1723 Scotland Winter T Fri 1st Dec 2017 6 140 W1724 German Christmas Markets T Thu 7th Dec 2017 6 170 W1725 One-Night Cruise T Wed 13th Dec 2017 1 244 W1726 Hamburg, Amsterdam & Antwerp S Thu 14th Dec 2017 7 171 W1727 Norway Christmas S Thu 21st Dec 2017 15 220 W1801 Wonders of the World S Fri 5th Jan 2018 108 48 www.fredolsencruises.com Reservations 0800 0355 105 8am-8pm Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm Sat, 10am-4pm Sun Guest Services 0800 0355 145 8.30am-6pm Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm Sat (for existing bookings)


WorldWide Cruises 2017-18
To see the actual publication please follow the link above