Page 24

Warmer Cruising

Full board cruises from only £59 per person, per night Cruise Destination Port Departure Date Nights Page M1432 Canary Islands & West Africa Q Tue 2nd Dec 2014 14 13 W1419 Belgium Mini Cruise T Sat 13th Dec 2014 2 13 W1422 Belgium Mini Cruise T Thu 18th Dec 2014 2 14 L1418 France Mini Cruise S Fri 19th Dec 2014 2 14 W150112 Southampton to Buenos Aires S Tue 6th Jan 2015 24 14 CRUISE FROM £79 per person, per night L1501 Far East S Sun 4th Jan 2015 119 20 CRUISE FROM £89 per person, per night M1434 Canaries to Caribbean Q Tue 30th Dec 2014 13 16 L150134 Dubai to Kuala Lumpur Q Wed 28th Jan 2015 17 21 L150135 Dubai to Tokyo Q Wed 28th Jan 2015 32 22 L150145 Kuala Lumpur to Tokyo Q Sat 14th Feb 2015 15 22 CRUISE FROM £99 per person, per night W1420 In Search of the Northern Lights T Sat 20th Dec 2014 16 18 L1419 Canary Islands Christmas S Sun 21st Dec 2014 14 18 D1424 Canary Islands Christmas L Sun 21st Dec 2014 15 18 L150156 Tokyo to Hong Kong Q Sun 1st Mar 2015 15 23 L150167 Hong Kong to Singapore Q Mon 16th Mar 2015 14 23 L = Liverpool N = Newcastle S = Southampton T = Tilbury Cruise Destination Port Departure Date Nights Page CRUISE FROM £59 per person, per night M1428 Rouen, Antwerp & Amsterdam S Sun 19th Oct 2014 8 7 L1416 Oslo, Amsterdam & Antwerp S Fri 24th Oct 2014 10 7 M1429 Canary Islands & Portugal S Mon 27th Oct 2014 14 7 M1431 Canary Islands & Portugal S Sun 23rd Nov 2014 9 8 W1418 Canary Islands & Portugal T Sat 29th Nov 2014 14 8 D1501 Canary Islands & Portugal L Mon 5th Jan 2015 14 8 D1502 Canary Islands & Cape Verdes S Tue 20th Jan 2015 18 9 D1503 Canary Islands & Portugal S Sat 7th Feb 2015 14 9 M1504 Caribbean to UK Q Mon 23rd Feb 2015 16 9 L150113 Southampton to Dubai S Sun 4th Jan 2015 24 21 CRUISE FROM £69 per person, per night L1414 France S Fri 3rd Oct 2014 7 11 M1427 Canary Islands with Morocco S Sun 5th Oct 2014 14 11 W1415 Oslo, Copenhagen & Amsterdam N Thu 9th Oct 2014 10 11 D1419 Black Sea L Sat 11th Oct 2014 28 12 L1417 Caribbean with Cuba S Mon 3rd Nov 2014 34 12 D1420 Norway (Northern Lights) L Sat 8th Nov 2014 16 13 W1417 Mystery Cruise T Sat 15th Nov 2014 14 13 Q Denotes fly-cruises – these are cruise only or include flights and transfers, dependant on the deal available. Please see inside for details. TO BOOK CALL 0800 0355 224 or contact your travel agent Mon to Fri: 8am – 8pm | Sat: 9am – 5pm | Sun: 10am – 4pm www.fredolsencruises.com Fred. Olsen House, White House Road, Ipswich IP1 5LL These Terms and Conditions are in addition to Fred. Olsen’s standard Terms and Conditions which are available on our website, www.fredolsencruises.com and on request. Both must be read before booking. Information shown is correct at time of going to press (July 2014). Prices shown are per person based on standard occupancy of the lowest grade of cabin category, subject to availability and can be withdrawn or amended at any time without prior notice. Offers are valid from 11th August to 31st October 2014, are subject to availability and can be withdrawn or amended at any time without prior notice. Offers cannot be claimed retrospectively or combined with any other offer. Anchor fares: full payment is required at time of booking. 100% cancellation charges apply and guests cannot transfer their booking to an alternative cruise. Cabin grade and number will be confirmed at check-in. Additional discounts, including Oceans Loyalty Discounts, do not apply. Dining time cannot be chosen and will be allocated automatically. Dining time can be chosen for a supplement of £2 per person, per night, subject to availability. **All Inclusive Upgrade offer covers selected beers, selected house wines by the glass, spirits and soft drinks, subject to availability. Tours, tips, premium drinks, medical facilities and other spend, during travel to the ship and while on board, are not included. Any additional expenditure will need to be paid separately. All Inclusive upgrade is charged at £10 per person, per night (£29 per person, per night on Mini-Cruises and Festive Sailings) and is not available on cruise W150112. All Inclusive package must be booked at least 8 days prior to departure. Refer to our website for full Terms and Conditions. Fly-cruises are based on economy fares, include APD where applicable and include flight(s) and transfer(s) to/from the ship. Cruise only prices do not include flights and transfers; guests must make their own arrangements to join the ship. A separate supplement for flights and transfers is shown on the relevant cruise pages. *pppn is per person, per night. Cruise highlights include optional tours, available to book 6 weeks prior to departure, subject to availability and service operation. Some ports may be at anchor, intermediate days are at sea. We reserve the right to amend itineraries for operational reasons. E&OE.


Warmer Cruising
To see the actual publication please follow the link above